Beautiful Demons by Sarra Cannon

Beautiful Demons

By Sarra Cannon

  • Release Date: 2013-10-24
  • Genre: Paranormaal
Score: 3.5
3.5
From 8 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side...

Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. After yet another episode, Harper is sent to a home for troubled girls in the mysterious small town of Peachville. It's her last chance, and she'll do anything to make sure her strange powers remain a secret.

But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has an even bigger secret of its own.

Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries.

Read The Shadow Demons Saga:
BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1)
INNER DEMONS (Book 2)
BITTER DEMONS (Book 3)
SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4)
RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5)
DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6)
A DEMON’S WRATH (Bonus Novel)
EMERALD DARKNESS (Book 7)
FORGOTTEN DARKNESS (Book 8)

*Formerly called The Peachville High Demons Series.*

Reviews

  • Spannend

    5
    By J. Hassouni
    Dit is een onwijs spannende boek, een aanrader.

keyboard_arrow_up