Adore Me by Jillian Dodd

Adore Me

By Jillian Dodd

  • Release Date: 2013-11-23
  • Genre: Romance
Score: 5
5
From 527 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.   

Keatyn’s finally become the kind of girl her little sisters could look up to—except for the lies. Lying to her friends is killing her. The longer she’s at Eastbrooke and the closer she gets to her friends, the more she feels like she’s being eaten from the inside out. She knows that if she goes back to school, she’ll end up nothing but a shell.

So she decides not to back.
Keatyn’s going to St. Croix by herself. And for the first time in her life, she’s okay with that. 
Except . . . she doesn’t actually end up on the island alone. 

With laugh out loud moments and swoon-worthy guys, The Keatyn Chronicles is a fun, sexy, and addictive series you won't be able to put down. -J. Sterling, NYT & USA Today Best Selling Author

Reviews

  • Adore me

    5
    By 86Amysss86
    I so adore this book I couldn't put it down. It had me in tears most of the story has the foundation for Aiden and Keatyn was formed more. Keep up the great writing. Can't wait to see what happens next.
  • Mixed feelings

    3
    By Bzhbclmfyjn
    I love the stories but so many spelling mistakes and bad grammar. Books should be cheaper I also notice the stories are getting shorter not consistent pages.
  • Short

    1
    By Kristig71
    Love the series but too expensive for such a short book 😕
  • THE BEST BOOK EVER & 6 Stars

    5
    By Wowitsher
    I'm totally obsessing over these books it's been a little over a week and I'm on book 5! I am in LOVE!
  • Touching

    5
    By Clove forever
    Keatlyn Chronicles! What a thought provoking journey of love romance and suspense. I'm in love with the story and journey so far, I never want this story to end!
  • Ah-MAZING!!!👍👍👍

    5
    By SwaggyB😎
    This is the best series I have ever read! I can't wait to read the next ones.
  • 👍!

    5
    By myrtz80
    I have to say that I got exactly what I wished for with Adore Me! Jillian Dodd delivered up another slice of Heaven in her Keatyn Chronicles saga and I was just begging for more!!!
  • I love it!

    5
    By Mm_rodriguez
    Team Aiden !!!
  • #ifl It!!

    5
    By PR-Momma
    Thanks for a great conclusion to Keatyn's journey!!!
  • BEST BOOKS EVER

    5
    By summerseason14
    My favorites! #teamAIDEN

keyboard_arrow_up